Shinobi no Ittoki Episode 4 release date, where to watch, what to expect and more

The titular protagonist of Shinobi no Ittoki finding out that he belongs to one of the two famous clans of the shinobi world was just the beginning. Despite knowing nothing about the shinobi world and given time to get used to the history of Iga, Sakuraba was appointed as the chief of his clan.

Since his life would not be the same as before, he had no choice but to join the ninja academy. The previous episode saw the rivalry between Iga and Koga, and Sakuraba had to get used to the school system. Shinobi no Ittoki Episode 4 shows the further developments in Sakuraba and how he will develop as a shinobi.

Disclaimer: This article contains spoilers for the Shinobi no Ittoki anime series.


Everything to know about Shinobi no Ittoki episode 4

Release date and streaming platform

youtube cover

Shinobi no Ittoki Episode 4 will be released on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 on Tokyo MX, AT-X and other channels in Japan at 8:00 PM JST. Crunchyroll is the only streaming platform housed in the new anime adaptation of its massive library.

Fans can watch the episodes for free on Crunchyroll with multiple ads or can switch to ad-free with paid subscriptions like Fan and Mega Fan with a 14-day free trial. Each country’s release date and time may vary due to geographic locations. Here are the release timings listed below.

  • Pacific Time: 4 a.m. PDT (Saturday, Oct. 25)
  • Central time: 6 a.m. CDT (Saturday, October 25)
  • Eastern time: 7 a.m. EDT (Saturday, October 25)
  • UK time: 12 noon BST (Saturday 25 October)
  • Indian Time: 4:30 PM IST (Saturday, October 25)
  • European time: 1:00 PM CEST (Saturday, October 25)
  • Australian Time: 9:30 PM ACDT (Saturday, October 25)
  • Philippine Time: 7:00 PM PHT (Saturday, October 25)

What to expect from? Shinobi no Ittoki episode 4?

youtube cover

Shinobi no Ittoki episode 4 is titled, Crafters and users. The anime recently released a preview teaser for the fourth installment that takes a brief look at the upcoming events. In addition to the protagonist, the upcoming episode will also focus on Tokisada Kaga, who has apparently gotten into trouble.

The teaser shows a murder scene investigation in which the forensics team claims that the rift caused by the murder weapon has proven to be unique to Iga ninjas. In addition, Sakuraba and Kousetsu were seen having a short heart-to-heart conversation. The young ninjas have geared up for what looks like a nighttime exercise, meaning fans of Shinobi no Ittoki will finally see Sakuraba and his friends in action.


A short summary of episode 3

On their first day, Sakuraba and Kousetsu learned that the students of the Koga clan have a greater influence on the Kokuten Ninja Academy because of their number. The first and the last met Kirei, who helped them get used to everything and told them to avoid going against the Koga students anyway.

Later the next day, Sakuraba, along with all the students, was tasked with using the Ninja Core and Ninja Suit to collect Manju from the director who was sitting on top of the tower, far from where they were standing. Due to the difficulty of understanding the ninja devices, Sakuraba couldn’t move an inch after activating the suit.

#ShinobinoIttoki Episode 3 Spoilers I think someone should have gone through the basics of being a ninja with Ittoki, but at least he seems like a quick learner and is adaptable. At ninja school he made 2 new friends, Kirei and Ryouko. The children of the Koga clan are like bullying Ittoki. https://t.co/sEVPFLQMS9

However, with the help of Ryoko, he managed to get it right away. Sakuraba intervened with Koga bullies who stole Kirei’s Manju and fought them. The bullies defeated Sakuraba, but he managed to get Kirei’s Manju back from them without them knowing. The director came out of the tower and stopped the altercation.

Sakuraba failed in the task, but learned an important lesson from the director: “The character of a shinobi is written with the knife above the heart.”


Be sure to follow more updates and news about Shinobi no Ittoki as 2022 progresses.


.

Leave a Comment