Release date and time, what to expect and more

boruto: Naruto Next Generations manga is in a pivotal phase, and Team 7 is tasked with another dangerous mission involving some of the most dangerous characters in the series. The plot is progressing steadily and we are slowly seeing the younger generation take on important responsibilities.

Fans are eagerly awaiting the release of Chapter 74, which sees Amado returning to Konoha with some dangerous people. Reportedly, this chapter will be uploaded in about three weeks. This article provides information about the release and the platforms on which fans can read the manga.

Disclaimer: This article contains important spoilers from Boruto: Naruto Next Generations manga.


Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 74 release details

This series has a monthly release schedule. Therefore, boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 74 will be released on October 20, 2022 at 00:00 JST. The latest chapters of the series will be available on Viz. The last three chapters will be free to read, but one must use Viz’s paid subscriptions to access the rest of the chapters.

The chapters will also be available on Shueisha’s MangaPlus. Fans can read the chapters for free on their app. The international release times for Chapter 74 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations to be:

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 8 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Saving Time – 11 a.m.
  • UK time – 4pm
  • Indian Standard Time – 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Standard Time – 11pm
  • Australian Time – 12:30 PM (October 21, 2022)

It is important to note that the international release times are provided by MangaPlus.

youtube cover

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 73 summary

The chapter started with Team 7 gathering in the office where Shikamaru was present. They were about to be informed about a very important mission that could change Konohagakure’s fate. The main character only thought that the reason for being called up was the fact that they were finally recognized as the best team in the village. However, this was not the case when Shikamaru started explaining their mission. Before he started, he stated that Boruto was a complete Otsutsuki and that Kawaki is so powerful that Konoha could no longer control his powers.

Cohabitation Plan (Image via Ksihimoto, Shueisha)Shikamaru reveals Eida's Senrigan skills (Image via Kishimoto, Shueisha)Sasuke can sense Momoshiki's presence (Image via Kishimoto, Shueisha)

Quick Links

More from Sportskeeda

Edited by Abhipsa Choudhury


.

Leave a Comment